KGF 2017 movie Review hdfriday

KGF

KGF Movie Review

About Movie

KGF is a multi-lingual movie starring Yash and Srinidhi in prominent roles. It is an action romance directed by Prashanth Neel with Ravi Basrur as the musician, forming part of the crew. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [emailย protected]

People Review

Saraswathi
Saraswathi

Worst Movie. 2 hours ago

Don't forget that the final touch was given by Bahubali team, and yet the movie is still bad. Unnecessary praising for hero in the whole film. This guys wanted 2nd part to come unnecessarily, and so they have dragged the story like anything. " If you become bad, I will become your dad", this is one of the dialogue in the movie. And now you can imagine the politics behind this movie to make most commercially hit movie in sandlewood industry. RIP makers.

Dinesh
Dinesh

๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ 5 hours ago

Super. kannada cinema industry big biggest bumper blockbuster ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ

sameer
sameer

marvelous movie 12 hours ago

we need chapter 2 as soon as possible... It's an epic movie...loved the movie berry much... all the scenes done by Yash(Rocky) are awesome..

Tendulkarthik
Tendulkarthik

MILESTONE MOVIE FOR ALL WOOD'S 13 hours ago

Everything thing awesome music,camera,editing, cast and crew, especially Tamil dubbing narration by เฎจเฎฟเฎดเฎฒเฏเฎ•เฎณเฏ Ravi sir awsemone...waiting for chapter 2...

Aman
Aman

blockbuster hits movie 14 hours ago

this movie breaks all the records of other movie what a movie realkyy reallyy awsome movie i have ever seen ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Sultan
Sultan

K.G.F IS THE BEST INDIAN MOVIE OF 2018!!!! 15 hours ago

The Movie is Massive and Rocking Star Yash's acting is incomparable!!! The Movie is very thrilling and the songs also really massive!!! and I am eagerly waiting for K.G.F CHAPTER 2!!! I will go and watch it on First Day!!!

ranjani
ranjani

best movie 19 hours ago

watched it 5 times and still I can.never knew about this master piece till last week.absolutely marvellous .acting is extraordinary.yash is the best thing now.no Bollywood .he rocks everywhere

Jagankumar
Jagankumar

No 1 Don Movie from India. 1 day ago

Yash Semma Performance. Great Director From Karnataka. I have seen more than 5times. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Sandesh
Sandesh

KGF Rocks 2 days ago

Amazing movie, answer to all kannada movie haters and a must watch movie for all the moview lovers.. Hats of Yash sir for his dedication towards the work..

Krish
Krish

Style lies here excellent. 3 days ago

Yash was just wow this movie has make me shocked and the story was brilliant . The terror when Yash comes was wow the cinematography was good.

Shahana
Shahana

Wonderful nd amazing 3 days ago

Really no words... Such an amazing one.. We were on d edge of our seats.. Ohh yash u rockzz..the casting is really awesome.. I really loved the mother.. Each and every one done their job neatly

Jimmy
Jimmy

great 3 days ago

good one. nice work done by the team. really a good vibe movie, with punch dialogues and actions. loved watching it. Hero oriented movie. cool

kalyan
kalyan

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ 3 days ago

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Abhishekapriyan
Abhishekapriyan

Block buster 4 days ago

Great movie in the year 2019, worth watching, excellent story excellent acting excellent screen play excellent bgm the perfect combination of everything please do watch. Iam really very excited and waiting for the chapter 2

Lakshmi
Lakshmi

powli 4 days ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Naveen
Naveen

success 4 days ago

It will going to gare up youths... All scene are unexpected to forget and Kgf 2 should be like these all the fans are eagerly waiting for watching the movie KGF 2

Divya Arun Gowda
Divya Arun Gowda

kgf 4 days ago

super acting by yash and direction is so good. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

dear user
dear user

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸผSuperb Must Watch Movie 4 days ago

Best ever kannada movie in the year 2018!! Yash Looks๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸผHis Killing Dialogues, Action and To Say in one word D BEST . Thanks To Director And Producer๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

ramyashree
ramyashree

Awesome 4 days ago

Story, Direction, Screenplay, Background Music and acting of all the country stars is great, no flaws, a most watch movie. I watched it thrice with same enthusiasm and never felt disappointed

Esha
Esha

Awesome 4 days ago

Wow such a good movie mind blowing . I have watched the first time a Kannada movie but itโ€™s Hindi version. Story is so good and Yash looks amazing. Waiting for kgf chapter2.

Kedhar
Kedhar

Block buster movie 4 days ago

superb movie for especially youngster's live it it is an movie of rescue of people from KGF from slaves. so this movie is fully action packed.

Sharath
Sharath

Watched it again 5 days ago

I had to watch it twice to get the complete idea of what was going on. Oh my God! Such brilliance in the execution. This movie must be watched in theatres.

Chandra Shekar
Chandra Shekar

Excellent Movie after a long time 5 days ago

KGF is definitely a move everybody should watch. Direction, music, background, visuals, actors are perfectly blended. 90 out of 100 but still 5 stars. What was irritating in this movie was you could hardly see some of the scenes which an audience would love to like yash dance, boat returning scene, fight scenes all were too fast. Hopefully in chapter 2 they will make this better and it can cross 500 Cr.

Arul
Arul

apat 6 days ago

fantastic movie a scene to seven entertainer awesome screen play ... its a roller coaster to the core phenomenally no word's to explain the film

thejual
thejual

super mass movie 6 days ago

the movies is interesting and nice to watch.the movie is full of mass dialogues and action scenes.the ending of the movie is quite surprizing and it makes people to wait to watch for the 2nd chapter of .quite a better mass movie to watch

เฒจเฒ‚เฒœเณเฒ‚เฒกเฒฟ
เฒจเฒ‚เฒœเณเฒ‚เฒกเฒฟ

Worst movie i ever seen 6 days ago

Abbababbababgsussvssgshfggagagaggagagaggasggsvsgaoqoqjeheishshsgsysvscggsfsfstacgsvagays svsuaooqoahsvs skspsosusvsvsjssi hsusi jsis shsj shii

Dinesh
Dinesh

super 7 days ago

sema punch dialogue in film... huts off director and movie Hero... child was good acting... wow... kgf is one of the best movie in tamil cinema... 2019

Gaurav
Gaurav

Excilent 7 days ago

I have never seen this type movie osm I watch 4 time I have never seen this type movie osm I watch 4 time I have never seen this type movie osm I watch 4 time

Prabu
Prabu

Awesome movie 7 days ago

I am not expected this movie.but break up all . Back round score screen play editing dialogue .mass hero mass . definitely Yash become big star in all languages movie.coming part they do the best . congratulations Prem neel

Prabu
Prabu

Awesome movie 7 days ago

I am not expected this movie.but break up all . Back round score screen play editing dialogue .mass hero mass . definitely Yash become big star in all languages movie.coming part they do the best . congratulations Prem neel

Kalappa Mutagur
Kalappa Mutagur

fantastic movie 7 days ago

what a beautiful movie superb performance from yash super movie I never expect really Hollywood range movie, it takes kannada industry top...

vijay
vijay

Marvelous movie. 7 days ago

I didn't see any more movies like this. No words to say. superb team. Fantastic. My favorite actor Yash acting is superb. Waiting eagerly good chapter 2. Please release it soon

Dinesh
Dinesh

Addicted 1 week ago

Kgf is on fire somehow missed this movie in theatres due to lack of good promotions here in Tamil Nadu. Will definitely watch chapter 2 in cinemas. Yash is on fire.

DEEPU
DEEPU

Mind Blowing movie 1 week ago

Wow, what a stunning movie... No words to express my reaction, its juz awesome... Yash you are a great actor.. Mind blowing, mind blowing, juz mind blowing movie.

Rohith
Rohith

Magnum 1 week ago

เฒ•เฒจเณเฒจเฒกเฒฆ เฒคเฒพเฒ•เฒคเณเฒคเณ ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Shruti
Shruti

Must watch! 1 week ago

Awesome movie.. Definitely a must watch.. Just waiting for the second part to come. This is one such movie where one can watch N no of times easily!

Vinayak
Vinayak

Superb Waiting For CHAPTER-2 1 week ago

Superb movie thrilling yash chettan superb sriniti chechi super pure art I loved movie very much recommended monster film ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

Vasudev P
Vasudev P

superb 1 week ago

no 1 can replay the story & acting done by all rockybhai yash acting was superb & we waiting for part 2 agian & again salam rocky bhai ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Anand
Anand

super 1 week ago

awesome mind blowing the most important thing is included and the camera and music unbelievable y a s h r o c k I n g Kannada movie ogana antha ellaru elbeku AG madidare

Abhishek
Abhishek

bakwas movie only director is good 1 week ago

bad bad bad bad bad movie boring boring ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

Anjan
Anjan

a blockbuster from a superstar. 1 week ago

KGF is a discovery. A surprise out from gold mines of kohler. Yash is fav. After watching KGF I became a big fan of his Attitude that's he carried in the film.waiting for the Ch2.

Pragadesh
Pragadesh

AWESOME 1 week ago

yash fantastic performance.sema screen presence.action choreo woww.art work fabulous.goosebumps the whole movie.worth watching.yu will feel thrilled

Kannan
Kannan

Mass Don Rocky 1 week ago

superb acting & also screenplay... action sequence are superb... mother sentiment was high... Yash sir looking so handsome. Eagerly waiting for KGF 2...

Rishikesh
Rishikesh

Wow๐Ÿ˜ 1 week ago

Sike movie tht I have never seen in my life ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ yash boss is simply osm in the movie I loved the film and I saw it for the 5 times and it's osm picture

Mohammed
Mohammed

Vera lvl 1 week ago

like kuruvi 2 the movie from the Vijay fan like the Vijay movie Vera lvl acting waiting for the chapter 2 it will be the next biggest blockbuster

Karthik
Karthik

Marvellous! 1 week ago

This movies is just awesome. The story, the screenplay, the direction and yes the acting done by the main actor as well as other costars were excellent. Itโ€™s been a long time since such good movies have been released. I usually donโ€™t rate movies, but this movie is just so awesome. As everyone else. Waiting for chapter 2.

Pramod
Pramod

Excellent on Kannada movie basis 1 week ago

This will be epically epic for Kannada fans and Yash fans. The story line could have been made better. It was too much of dragging. M sorry thatโ€™s my personal opinion. Thanks

Bindhu G.S
Bindhu G.S

kollamass 1 week ago

super movie and it is very good .๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ I AM WAITING FOR CHAPTER 2

Venkatesh
Venkatesh

Masterpiece 1 week ago

Wow wow wow wasnโ€™t expecting to be blown away, the best movie of the year in all languages, kgf chapter 1 has made a great mark in Indian cinema

Vivek
Vivek

mind blowing 1 week ago

must watch film after a long gap. Yash nailed it. BGM awesome, background set realistic, reliable story, mostly like mother's scene-it was heart touching...

Shashidhara
Shashidhara

senseless violence 1 week ago

Watched only first 40 minutes. Narration terrible in what we saw. But even worse is the senseless violence depicted. Was forced to stop watching. Watched on Amazon - was thankful I couldn't get the tickets to the theatre when I tried initial days.

Kishor
Kishor

mind blowing movie KGF 1 week ago

rocky bai and garuda ram acting is super awesome cinematography and BGM by ravi basrur and direction by prasanth Neel is extraordinary, waiting for chapter 2

Karthika
Karthika

nice movie marana mass 1 week ago

action story with sentiment.. really fantastic... nice theme music while showing mother's love... ..marana mass excellent acting hero waiting for 2nd chapter

Manjunatha N G
Manjunatha N G

blockbuster kgf 1 week ago

ii love kgf my boss man big fan of yash ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ SANDLEWOOD yash king boss ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•โคโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ

Shwetha
Shwetha

superb 1 week ago

just loved the script acting and wonderful screenplay . very powerful movie. wonderful acting by Rocking star Yash and once i got to know that its ugram director my expection got high and definitely it didnt disappoint me.

kathiresh
kathiresh

Awesome 1 week ago

I love that movie ...sema music...BGM pinitanga...aprm ...Amma music mind blowing... chapter 2 I'm really waiting... avengers aprm na wait panra kanada movie itha guy's

Kpoper
Kpoper

MIND BLOWING 1 week ago

Amazing!!! One of the best Kannada movies. Must watch this movie. The actors did a really good job. Appreciate everyone's efforts for this movie. Worth a watch movie.

Narsimha
Narsimha

Thrilling 1 week ago

A different kind f amazing experience to a people.. Created this in very aggressive characters with excellent sequence.. Gives us a great feel of 19th century how things were before.. Salaam Rocky Bhai ๐Ÿ™‚

Akash
Akash

mass and class 1 week ago

it's a mass with class movie it contain some mass class love power etc etc superb movie waiting for the chapter 2 big claps and huge support to kgf chapter 2 and yash

rajeev
rajeev

Third Class Movie 1 week ago

Wasted my time n expectations by watching this hopeless dragging, sleepy n hype movie. Heavy dirty background music, Always hero staring like a villan

Pavan
Pavan

SALAAM ROCKY BHAI 1 week ago

yash one man show steals it throughout masterpiece direction BHAVAN HOWDA HAS NAILED the cinematography anant sir's voice takes it to a different level one of the best action films of recent tests serves justice to the team they have taken to make the film hats off WAITING-KGF-CHAPTER 2!!! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Vishal
Vishal

Pride of Kannada industry 2 weeks ago

When i see this movie, sounding everything everywhere, i m thinking, what ugram movie could hv done if it was released in multi languages. jus hats off to director prashant neel Sir, Yash sir n his team. Story is gud, still incomplete, remainings cover in 2nd part, Cinematography is excellent, gives goosebumps repeatedly in 2nd half. i wish to ser such more films in our industry

Prasanna
Prasanna

Super 2 weeks ago

It's awsome movie. Good effort from Rocking star Group and create the good awareness in the film industry. salam Rocki bhai salam Rakhi bhai

rakshith
rakshith

Boss 2 weeks ago

next level movie . making is extraordinary added with music and camera work .entire KGF team great job.this movie definitely take sandlewood in great hight .

Preetham
Preetham

Attended the 50th day show in Nartaki theatre 2 weeks ago

Was expecting Yash and srinidhi Shetty to come and watch the show,they dint turn up.Felt good to see the movie along the remaining cast members of KGF.

Preetham
Preetham

Attended the 50th day show in Nartaki theatre 2 weeks ago

Was expecting Yash and srinidhi Shetty to come and watch the show,they dint turn up.Felt good to see the movie along the remaining cast members of KGF.

S
S

Mind Blowing 2 weeks ago

one of the best movie I have ever seen. kgf introduced one of the best villian to kfi. yash steals the show with his Raw performance. totally outstanding... 5/5

Mahesh
Mahesh

monster hit of the industry 2 weeks ago

Rocky bhai ka KGF monster hit. one of the most watched movie in whole india one is mother sentiment is plus point and Rocky bhai ka character

Sajith
Sajith

Awesome exuberant ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ 2 weeks ago

The best movie for a thriller genre๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅwhat an acting YASH๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅthe firing screenplay is awesome...the bgm and physique of YASH๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.. hats off to the producer and director

Sachin
Sachin

one time watch 2 weeks ago

Okay okay.. the story and acting is good. Cinematography is very good. Bit of violence.. Youngsters will like it. But everyone must watch once.

Chandrashekar
Chandrashekar

amazing exealent 2 weeks ago

tha movie is very very super yash sir acting amzing mother sentiment .. exealent songs baground music ultimate totally that movie is super Directer is amzing direction yash boss is amazing...

Mahesh
Mahesh

Excellent Movie 2 weeks ago

Super excellent movie.. Yash rocks... This movie created history in Kannada industry... The whole world recognizes the Kannada film industry...

Chaitra
Chaitra

over slow motion 2 weeks ago

not so good I feel..just a little story but too much of over acting n over slow motion...background music is superb but nothing much in story...oly build up...DO WATCH SEETHARAMA KAYANA instead of this movie

Dinesh
Dinesh

Awesome movie 2 weeks ago

Those who watched in theatre are the luckiest people... talented actor... director made it soo great. each and every scenes are carved like a best sculpture... he choosed everyone wisely.. Every character and people made a stamp on heart. He built the character in a tremendous way and builted the villian than the hero. Such an inspirational movie of words on willpower can lead you to any extremee...

Ramu
Ramu

One of the bestest movie. 2 weeks ago

this is my first review. loved bgm. songs. action and each dialogues. eagerly awaiting for chapter 2. expecting much more goosebumps. thanks for such a wonderful film for KFI

thejesh
thejesh

super movie 2 weeks ago

one of the best movie now i know y gals like yesh, must watch - one who likes action movie will really love it Enjoyed the movie from the beginning till the end

Naga keshava
Naga keshava

Awesome awesome awesome 2 weeks ago

Biggest attempt in Kannada industry. This movie makes difference in Indian cinema. Hope KGF2 will be much more bigger than this. Awaiting for KGF2

Bharath Narayan
Bharath Narayan

Stupid movie 2 weeks ago

Just another meaningless movie. Waste of time, money... Unnecessary action sequences, characters out of place, movie doesn't reflect the period in which the sequence of events are depicted.

naveen
naveen

kgf 2 weeks ago

vera vera vera vera level padam mass performance intro ,intermission, climax suuppeerr salaam rocky bhai ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Namratha
Namratha

Nice no words about the movie 2 weeks ago

Terror attitude n for mother words such great n he live for her words n always great peoples birth frm great place ... KGF gold error ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

Santhosh
Santhosh

not interested and not understand... full of roudisam... 2 weeks ago

I don't like ...this movie it's my personal opinion plz ignore if I'm wrong.. and plz guys don't show roudisam and all and I like mother love and her goal that the children should follow... that should good Way to choose not wrong...no one is perfect

Siddarth
Siddarth

Wonderful Movie 2 weeks ago

superb acting by everyone, super cinematography, Hombale productions always comes with good movie. Waiting for chapter 2 eagerly. Hope it does justice to the chapter 1

Appu
Appu

okkk just as ugram 222 2 weeks ago

suwuwuusisukakakaakammajsjs ehheususiwkwlwlwkwwkksjjssiwiwwiwiwiwikwjshdnsnssnujsisskskksmwjwajjaiau ajjawus8hsahsh8hw8hwh8hw88hwhwh8hwhhs8hhshihishhisshe

shwetha b
shwetha b

A must watch movie!!! 2 weeks ago

With beautiful Background score, Amazing Cinematography, Action, Direction and Screen play. Will have you engrossed throughout. It will bind you with various emotions and is a very intense movie.. In my view it's the best Kannada movie I ever watched currently :)

Sampath
Sampath

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ 2 weeks ago

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Maria
Maria

Pure Art!! 2 weeks ago

what a mass movie! goosebumps at every nook and corner of the movie! watched it more than 6 times and still have that same excitement! mother of rocky rocks the movie with her acts! Neat screenplay... Neat story line... complete package

Manju
Manju

good movie 2 weeks ago

good movie๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ good movie ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ super super ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Vishak
Vishak

rocking star yash 2 weeks ago

bombatt chindii superr๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Akash
Akash

Brilliant Movie 2 weeks ago

Best movie that too second half just blow me away... don't know how time went in second half , I was at the edge of the seat whole time. hats off to Prashanth Neel and Yash ๐Ÿ™

Prakash
Prakash

awesome movie 2 weeks ago

nice story narration by Prashant Neel and team.Superb picturised in the movie and full entertainment by actor and hero YASH and mother sentiment

Mehaboob
Mehaboob

super movie super movie ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ we e 2 weeks ago

super movie ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Rakshith
Rakshith

Industry hit forever 2 weeks ago

one of the best team work in kannada film industry ever...Yash+neel+bhuvan+basrur+shivakumar etc..no boring content in cinema each shot made like Hollywood professionals

Nikhil
Nikhil

KGF 2 weeks ago

Story was unique and somewhat new but screenplay, voice dubbing and music were clumsy in certain parts of the movie. KGF would have been spectacular if it was worked well in the above mentioned departments. And i think it was too much of heroism oriented and one phased movie.

Prajna
Prajna

Mind Blowing 2 weeks ago

Yash acting in this movie is very outstanding and even the story line and the camera work is just amazing. Loved the movie. Looking forward for the chapter 2. This is the must watch movie.

Abhinand
Abhinand

ITS A MAGNUM GOLDEN MOVIE 2 weeks ago

one man army taken the story to next level, BGM will makes u Gossebumps, Cineomatogpraghy main Plus point for the movie which looks hollewood level

Nandan
Nandan

Super movie 2 weeks ago

Yash boss acting super and Ram ( garuda) is also awesome heroine srinidhi shetty super look in love it, and story was super... And Mother sentiment is nice he is a monster

stylish
stylish

worst movie in the world 2 weeks ago

Yash should learn acting from Appu boss totally wastest movie in my life and yash๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ is most worst actor in India and if he want to do dance we should close our eyes totally disaster movie.and collections are totally fake producer is showing fake collections 200 crore๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ what a funny

pradeep
pradeep

Build up first half superb 2nd half 2 weeks ago

Build up first half superb 2nd half ... is it necessary that kind of build up ..oh my god..2nd half is nice overall one time Watchable tamilrockers๐Ÿ˜

Kiran
Kiran

Good concept 2 weeks ago

different style, good technology and direction Excelent screenplay. Picture is present like hollywood style and most appreciable manner. Yash acting is super and he is the one ruling in south indian movie.

Shanthala
Shanthala

worst movie 2 weeks ago

not worth of watching the movie. the story is old, if you have watched ugram Chakravarthy movie then never watch this movie. the old story line so boring just cruelty is filled in the movie.

Chandan
Chandan

One word Amazing 2 weeks ago

Awesome movie๐Ÿ”ฅ great direction, great cast ... BGM nd screenplay the best things great work by techniquians ... Yash has done a great job ... Hats off to prashanth neel for dis wonderful movieโค๏ธ

Nagarathna
Nagarathna

a true inspiration movie 2 weeks ago

I was quite dissapointed when I watch first time but this time I watched it clearly and i came out that it's extraordinary..๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Girish
Girish

Great movie 2 weeks ago

Awesome movie all department of making wonderful great present to film industry .. nominate to ASCAR ... good team we are waiting for chapter 2

Prajwal
Prajwal

one of the best kannada movie 2 weeks ago

one of the best kannada movie ever, action, his fights, are mind blowing, his beard is like daring and the best , all the best yash sir , waiting for part 2

Radhakrishna
Radhakrishna

kgf 2 weeks ago

Everest movie in kannada film industry no more words to explain about the movie everything was awesome making acting screenplay all are fantastic

satish
satish

worst movie 2 weeks ago

plz don't watch. waste of money๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

Manoj
Manoj

KGF 2 weeks ago

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Sunil
Sunil

Awesome Cinematography and making and story 2 weeks ago

great movie, great work and effort by team especially cinematography, costume designera, location experts, CGI department. KFI has trying to keep up with the technology

Mithun
Mithun

K.G.F: Chapter-1 BLOCKBUSTER 2 weeks ago

K.G.F: Chapter-1 was really very very Awesome. It's really very very Fantastic and Awesome Movie.nThanks to My Favourite Actor Vishal that he Dubbed One Kannada movie K.G.F was dubbed in Tamil.nIt's a very very nice movie and I recently like the Actor Yash very very much and so nice to see in Tamil Film.

santosh
santosh

Good 2 weeks ago

more of action film still it is shown as different in sandlewood so far.....................................................................

Satish
Satish

waiting for part 2 superbbbbbb 2 weeks ago

Kannada rocker always be rock on stage all the time all the best rock rock rocky stay blessed India no one will beat this definitely awesome be rock...

Manju
Manju

KGF 2 weeks ago

Making is fabulous for the Kannada Industry's financial limits. Looks like an epic movie. Well done Director and movie Team ๐Ÿ‘Œ All the best.

NITESH
NITESH

Very Intense & quite a Cinematic experience !!! 2 weeks ago

Itโ€™s a good one with great cinematography and screenplay, Kudos to the director and his team. Movies taking is quite different and involving. It felt Iโ€™m watching a Rajamouliโ€™s film but again the credit goes to the director ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Pavan
Pavan

epic movie 2 weeks ago

never seen a movie in entire life. such a awesome movie. what a BGM. its world best movie. dont miss to watch this.. waiting for chapter 2.. chapter 1 finished very soon

Prabha
Prabha

KGF 2 weeks ago

Not a movie for family, violent, heroism movie, highly commercial, may be watch it for the effort of director in making, could have had some more conversation rather than full of macchu longu:-)

Umar
Umar

lovely๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜yash bhai 2 weeks ago

very nice movie, lovely yash bhai, Rocky Bhai, I seen this movie 10 time but can't stop watching, and I want to see next chapter, I hope next chapter suupeerr hhiit

sachchu
sachchu

Best action movie 2 weeks ago

Nice to see kannada industry producing high quality action movie. Nice direction awesome cinematography background music ultimate. May kannada industry grow like this forever.

Nitin
Nitin

MY LAST KANNADA MOVIE 2 weeks ago

This wil be my worst and last kannada movie i have ever watched. i will never pay n watch kannada movie in my life Thu.. The only person who can changwe kannada

Supreeth
Supreeth

best direction!!โค๏ธ 2 weeks ago

kudos to Prashant neel sir! next level direction ๐Ÿ”ฅ you've taken kfi to a whole new level!! waiting for more movie's of your direction! no wonder kgf part 2 will be mind-blowing ๐Ÿ”ฅ music and bgm is also ultimate. Overall a fantastic movie โค๏ธ

dmk
dmk

good 2 weeks ago

good jajababajnshsvsjsk bajsjamalabbsksk. sjajakakwkk ajajwkwk jajakqkqkkw jjqjakajkakwkl najakaknqkqkqkkwnwnw jajakqkqkkw ajakwkw jakakak akakka

Badshash
Badshash

worst 2 weeks ago

worst movie I ever seen. screen play worst. acting is worst. first movie with worst songs and dailogs. Yash is the worst acter in Karnataka

Sandesh
Sandesh

Best of Best 2 weeks ago

Best in Class. Bhaaki aal Bhakwaas. Once again the Golden era of Kannada film industry started. Biggest block buster of movie after long long time.

Medini
Medini

KGF - Dreams of KFI 2 weeks ago

KGF - Kolar Gold Fields... The movie which brought golden era to KFI... Visual treat to audience... Through out the movie, audience can experience immense emotions of a son towards his mother, the greed of a man who wants to be the atmost powerfull person of this world. The dreams of director Prashant Neel is picturised in such a way that now the movie is talk of the Indian film industry. The movie has gone to next level with the efforts of dedicated actor Yash, technicians like Ravi Basrur, Bhuvan Gowda etc... The narrator Mr.Ananth Nag sir, Malavika ma'am and Nagabharana sir succeeded in holding the story to its roots and make the story looks real and interesting. Great effort KGF team... All the beat for Chapter 2.

Moni
Moni

rubbish 2 weeks ago

๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

suresh
suresh

awesome movie. yash rocking... 2 weeks ago

yash action super stunts extraordinary mother sentiment screenplay awesome songs also super total movie super every scene is individual super super

Amogh
Amogh

Ultimate movieeeeeeeeeeee . เฒงเณ€เฒฐ เฒงเณ€เฒฐ เฒงเณ€เฒฐ เฒงเณ€เฒฐ เฒˆ เฒธเณเฒฒเณเฒคเฒพเฒจ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž Waiting for chapter 2 2 weeks ago

superb fantastic. เฒ•เฒจเณเฒจเฒก เฒšเฒฟเฒคเณเฒฐเฒฐเฒ‚เฒ—เฒฆ เฒ—เฒคเณเฒคเณ เฒ‡เฒกเณ€ เฒฆเณ‡เฒถเฒ•เณเฒ•เณ† เฒ—เณŠเฒคเณเฒคเฒพเฒ—เณเฒตเฒ‚เฒคเณ† เฒฎเฒพเฒกเฒฟเฒฆเณเฒฆเฒ•เณเฒ•เณ† เฒ•เณ†. เฒœเฒฟ. เฒŽเฒซเณ เฒคเฒ‚เฒกเฒ•เณเฒ•เณ† เฒ…เฒญเฒฟเฒ‚เฒฆเฒจเณ†เฒ—เฒณเณ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Harshith
Harshith

Great movie 2 weeks ago

KGF is the best Indian movie I have watched till date. Unlike bahubali and other blockbusters this is not usual slow paced Indian movies. One has to watch it twice atleast inorder to understand the technicalities of the film. What a brilliant screenplay! How nicely the scenes from different timelines, places are arranged to explain the story. Hats off to Neel for such an amazing direction. So much details in every frame. For example one can notice S.V on the gold boxes (It stands for SuryaVardan) What a bgm movie has got! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Visuals and bgm go hand in hand so well that every scene in the movie keeps you at the edge of the seat. Camera work is mind blowing. Well shot with minimal lights and fewer vfx effects. Everything is real (just like interstellar). In my opinion only 2 such brilliant directors exist ie Christopher Nolan and prashant Neel. Simlarly Hans Zimmer and Ravi basrur for BGM.

Dayanand
Dayanand

nice movie 2 weeks ago

it's the most part of luck for Yash it has many action seances and most I am the true fan of rocking star Yash I loved the movie very much it's good

Bharath
Bharath

kgf monster 2 weeks ago

it is an absolute pleasure to watch in theatres and it is the best movie of kannada film ever outstanding performance by yash and when it comes to direction it is mesmerising visual treat in the second half n worth watch

Jithendra
Jithendra

india's top movie 2 weeks ago

no words to say just watch it and experience it. it is the one of the greatest movie in india. I loved it more than bahubali 1 & 2. this one movie is equal to both bahubali franchise.

Guruprasad
Guruprasad

Awesome movie 2 weeks ago

Must watch movie. Direction, dialogues, setup are like Hollywood. The speciality of this movie is each and every minute thing is been taken care be it like the style, swag the dress about villains or hero. Difficult to get these type of films in India. Unbelievable that director Prashant.Neel has done such a fantastic job just in his second film. Yea, don't get shocked!, you got it right. Ugraam was his first movie in 2014 which was also block bluster and after that KGF is his second movie, hats off!! Challenge for KGF team is the expectations are really high from public for chapter 2. Will they be able to stand as per the expectation!! If they can then believe me it will be Indias biggest super hit movie.

Kiran
Kiran

mind blowing 2 weeks ago

It's really a good movie which I saw after a long time.. Each and every aspects are perfect. Songs are good, Climax is ultimate. keep it up fellows

Shreyas
Shreyas

Fantastic 2 weeks ago

Pride of Kannada cinema . Simply the best movie . Waiting for part 2 . Yash , Prashanth Neel and Hombale have given us a cinematic wonder๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

naga
naga

super 2 weeks ago

I can't believe this movie manufacturing by Kannada industry, what a movie scrien play,coriography, especially movie music &main part of Yash acting speach less,i was watched tha movie 4 times with my family fantastic memory a caried,

Ravindra
Ravindra

what is there except fighting 2 weeks ago

เฒฌเฒนเฒณ เฒ‰เฒคเณเฒชเณเฒฐเณ‡เฒ•เณเฒทเณ†เฒ—เณ† เฒ’เฒณเฒ—เฒพเฒ—เฒฟเฒฐเณเฒต เฒšเฒฟเฒคเณเฒฐ เฒŽเฒจเฒฟเฒธเณเฒคเณเฒคเฒฆเณ†. เฒ’เฒกเณ†เฒฆเฒพเฒŸ เฒฌเฒกเฒฟเฒฆเฒพเฒŸ เฒฌเฒฟเฒŸเณเฒŸเณ เฒเฒจเฒฟเฒฆเณ† เฒŽเฒจเฒฟเฒธเณเฒคเณเฒคเฒฆเณ†. เฒฏเฒถเณ เฒฐเฒตเฒฐเณ เฒนเฒฟเฒ‚เฒฆเฒฟเฒจ เฒšเฒฟเฒคเณเฒฐเฒ—เฒณเฒฒเณเฒฒเฒฟ เฒ’เฒณเณเฒณเณ†เฒฏ เฒจเฒŸเฒจเณ† เฒฎเฒพเฒกเฒฟเฒฐเณเฒคเณเฒคเฒพเฒฐเณ†. เฒ†เฒฆเฒฐเณ† เฒˆ เฒšเฒฟเฒคเณเฒฐ เฒจเณ‹เฒกเฒฟเฒฆเฒฐเณ† เฒ…เฒฆเฒ•เณเฒ•เณ† เฒธเฒ‚เฒญเฒ‚เฒฆเฒตเฒฟเฒฒเณเฒฒ.

Nandan
Nandan

Super Movie 2 weeks ago

I had seen it the 2nd day of release. Super movie. The graphics is like real. Yash was super. This was one of the best movie I had ever seen.

Baskara
Baskara

super 2 weeks ago

Block bluster performance by Rocking star and complete choreography is fabulous actions and dialouges are main attractions of the film and last not the least villains are to good performed

Hemashree
Hemashree

Monster Hit 2 weeks ago

Awesome BGM, Awesome Cinematography, Awesome Performance. Yash acting is Intense. New comers did a very good Job. Kudos to the director Prashanth Neel๐Ÿ‘. waiting for Chapter 2

johnson
johnson

Complete action 2 weeks ago

Complete action movie which is not acceptable. I love yash n my kannada industries. But at some scene I felt like comedy scene. I really don't understand how can a director think that viewers will accept such scenes. Even the hero should think twice for such scene

Rakshith
Rakshith

ausm 2 weeks ago

class of Kannada industry is shown. Yash I'd always my favourite and he proved why is he is the best. Wonderful story narration, screen play and highlight is BGM ๐Ÿ˜best of all time

Mohan
Mohan

kgf 2 weeks ago

one of the Indian movie bgm ohh my god osm I watched movie more then three times with my frnds circle and family members songs also ๐Ÿ‘Œone of the my favourite song was Garbadhi Nannirsi what a feeling song

Umesh
Umesh

Blockbuster,superb, fantastic, movie 2 weeks ago

I would like to tell only one thing that, really what I felt actually by watching this KGF, I never ever watched movie like KGF in Kannada, such a kind of screen play, set, actions, dialogues, Yash acting and appearance is excellent ! one more thing what I felt actually, from beginning to end my concentration and my sight wat at screen only this is what a special thing made me to watch movie without seeing somewhere else ! that's the interest of movie ! movies should create a feelings of interest in audience to watch ! if it is there definitely movies will get succeed ! Regards Umesh

Naveen
Naveen

I love this movie 2 weeks ago

Fghyfvhu hhgghuu hgfgghh hggvhhughghggy hgfgghh bhvbhjjgfg hhfvhjuhvv hrdfghuyfgjii hhgbjuuhh s g hifedbkjfc naveen jessyifvb hgvbjgv hhjbffhjj

Vaibhav
Vaibhav

omg omg omg 2 weeks ago

what a movie..cant be explained in words..never saw such an awesome movie in kannada . definitely better story than bahubali..yash acting us better than prabhas

Chiranjivi
Chiranjivi

Yash the baap of KFI 2 weeks ago

What a amazing movie! OMG Best movie i have watched till now! No other movie can come like this.. Yash you beauty Amazing Actor ( YASH BOSS ) BOSS FAN SINCE GOOGLY!!

Roopesh
Roopesh

No Words to describe 2 weeks ago

Excellent... Awesome.... Proud feeling that, this movie came from kannada industry... Prashant Neel.... pride of kannada industry.,.................................

Akash
Akash

super 2 weeks ago

super...'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'..''.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'.'...''.'.'.'..'.'.''.'.'.'.'.'..'.'.'.

Jagadeesh
Jagadeesh

No message 2 weeks ago

director was confused about how to end this movie, that's why preparing for 2nd part we expect any message oriented movies from YASH... photography is ex

jeevan
jeevan

super film 2 weeks ago

Karnataka grand film kgf it his the only kannada film that as relized all over the world and it is first Indian movie that as relized in Pakistan

Pradeep
Pradeep

Very nicely done 2 weeks ago

Though there were no much songs, film kept us interesting in every corner. Really good movie and picturization is very nice. Overall it is good movie and I recommend.